Kevin L. Smith

Executive Director


Troy Hintz

Director of Men’s Ministry

Anna Brown

Director of Women’s Ministry

Jesse Fondots

Director of Operations


Board of Directors - Officers 2019-2022

Board President

Mike Fox

Coca-Cola Bottling Company of Kokomo

Board Vice President

Riley Case

Retired Pastor


Board Secretary

Judy Golitko


Board Treasurer

Dottye Robeson

Retired CPA


Jim Hubenthal

Volunteer and Retired Engineer

Scott Maple

Maple Farms

Lee Miller

Retired Pastor

Sharon Reed

Pastor and Owner Esther’s Place Boutique

Antonio Stewart

Consultant and Pastor of the Reformation Faith Ministries

   Katelyn Ward

  LaFayette Park Elementary School Teacher

Melissa DeWeese

Western Primary School Principal

Rod Miller

Crop Fertilizer Specialist
Location Manager


Curtis C. Welke


Chris Smith